index

Caring for Mind, Body, and Spirit since 1988

Lauren Potter, MHR
Interim Executive Director
Lauren@thewrighthouse.org

lauren

 

 

Paul Hassell
Office Manager

Vincetta Green
Case Manager
vincetta@thewrighthouse.org

vincetta



Lawrence Vaults, LCDC
Case Manager
lawrence@thewrighthouse.org

lawrence

Glenn Hutchins
Medical Case Manager
glenn@thewrighthouse.org

glenn

Norma Otero
Bilingual Case Manager
norma@thewrighthouse.org

norma

Kathryn Jennings
Housing Case Manager
Kathryn@thewrighthouse.org

kathryn